Great lives start at Southwell

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term 1
Begins    Tuesday 30th January
Ends        Friday 6th April
Term 2
Begins    Monday 30th April
Ends        Friday 29th June
Term 3
Begins    Monday 23rd July
Ends        Friday 21st September
Term 4
Begins    Monday 15th October
Ends        Thursday 13th December
Term 1
Begins    Friday 1st February
Ends        Friday 5th April
Term 2
Begins    Monday 29th April
Ends        Friday 28th June
Term 3
Begins    Monday 22rd July
Ends        Friday 20th September
Term 4
Begins    Monday 14th October
Ends        Thursday 12th December