Great lives start at Southwell

OBGA Committee

OBGA Committee

The Old Boys’ Association was formed in 1951.  With the introduction of girls to the school in 2000, the name changed to Southwell School Old Boys’ and Girls’ Association.  Boys and girls who leave Southwell automatically become members of the Association. The OBGA Committee arrange a number of events annually to engage and reunite it’s Old Boys and Old Girls.

Southwell Old Boys' and Girls' Association 2017-2018

President David Shearer
Vice President Brett Maber
Treasurer Tony Knowling
Committee Blair Edwards, John Libby, John Heathcote, Andy Bryant

If you have any enquiries please contact:

Southwell School Old Boys’ & Girls’ Association

You can also find us on Facebook.