Great lives start at Southwell

Foundation Trustees

Foundation Trustees

The Foundation Trust Board consists of members of the community who bring a wealth of experience and skills to the Foundation and strategically plan to build a bright future for our school and students for generations to come.

Board of Trustees

Richard_van_den_Engel-removebg-preview v2
Richard van den Engel
Chairman
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: richardv@ebbett.toyota.co.nz
Melanie O'Neill (1)
Melanie O’Neill
Vice Chairman
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: melanie.oneill@nzbarrister.com
Glenn Holmes
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: glenn@waibury.co.nz
Ken Williamson
Ken Williamson
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: Ken.Williamson@crombielockwood.co.nz
Brandon Hutcheson
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: brandon.hutcheson@awaregroup.com
Matt_Stark-removebg-preview v2
Matt Stark
Board Member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: matt@starkproperty.co.nz
Louise_Mollard-removebg-preview v2
Louise Mollard
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: mollit@xtra.co.nz
Grant Clegg
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: grant@clegg.co.nz
Kirstyn Beuzeval
Board member
Phone: 021 456 789
Email: kristyn@chungca.co.nz

Ex Offico Members

Jason-Speedy v2
Jason Speedy
Headmaster
Phone: 07 8552089
Email: headmaster@southwell.school.nz
Rachel Krielen
Secretary
Phone: 07 8552089
Email: rachel.krielen@southwell.school.nz